TRAINWRECK “Old Departures, New Beginnings” col. LP (+Digital)



SKU mu12_trainwreckolddepartures Categories , Tags , ,


New album from germany’s Post-Hardcore / Screamo veterans!
White vinyl, Cover is printed on brown cardboard with 2-color-print.
Trainwreck is perfect for fans of Converge and Envy. Great packaging for a great record, too!

Track Listing:
01. Time erases everything
02. Summarized existence
03. Splitting the seams
04. Old departures
05. Apnea
06. Heartless
07. No kind of home
08. Coming home
09. New beginnings
10. Regardless
11. I will show you fear in a handful of dustbb

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.31 kg
Größe 33 x 33 x 1 cm